Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Diversey

5 rating

Mimi and Ana will take care of you. Beats the pants off the "competition" up the street

5 rating

Mimi did a phenomenal job on my haircut, I?ve never been so pleased before, she will definitely have me as a regular client.

5 rating

Mimi is incredible! Fun to talk to as well. Great energy. Great haircut ????

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Nick R. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Mimi and Ana will take care of you. Beats the pants off the "competition" up the street"

5
Cristian M. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Mimi did a phenomenal job on my haircut, I?ve never been so pleased before, she will definitely have"

5
Dan O. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Mimi is incredible! Fun to talk to as well. Great energy. Great haircut ????"

5
Ryan S. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Came in today for the first time after reading great reviews for Mimi. She didn't disappoint!"

5
Nelson H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Mimi gave me a great haircut all while engaging in cheerful banter. She always does excellent work."

5
Kyle | March 12, 2019 Google

"Mimi did an excellent job with my hair. After needing a new barber I found this place and glad I did"

5
Jerry W. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I've been going to the Sport Clips on Diversey for almost 3 years. With a few exceptions, I get a gr"

1
Tyler B. | March 4, 2019 Google

"My stylist was very unprofessional and did a terrible job on my hair, nowhere near what I asked for."

5
Timothy H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Make sure you request Diana Perez at this location! I have been a customer of hers for many years. S"

5
Guy D. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Just a great experience !"