Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - Diversey

5 rating

Never had a bad cut here.

5 rating

Ana is fantastic. Could not recommend her more.

5 rating

Ana is my favorite. Have gotten my haircut from her 3 times in the last year and i actually enjoy the time i get to spend with her haha. She is very sweet and nice, and always makes me look much better than when i walked in. Thank you Ana!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
TJ H. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Never had a bad cut here."

5
Tim M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Ana is fantastic. Could not recommend her more."

5
Reed S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Ana is my favorite. Have gotten my haircut from her 3 times in the last year and i actually enjoy t"

5
Paolo M. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Scarlett was great! I will definitely be back!"

5
Glenn J. | July 24, 2021 Google

" They opened up 20 minutes late. I walked away to Supercuts, open on time."

5
Seth D. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Ana is my favorite. She?s not only great at her job but always on time and the sweetest person you "

1
Veronica B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I called the shop and the young lady lied to me she said she doesn?t do women?s haircuts then when "

1
Keith M. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Today, 6/30 I walked into the Diversey location at 7?0 pm after checking in online, for a simple ne"

1
Ramonchin B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Did a check in online, I book for Mimi sadoon wait for over one hr, after an hr she said you can co"

5
Rivai A. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Mimi was great, will return"